Contact Us

The RDI Conference is being organised by a Committee convened by the RDI Network and La Trobe University, representing both researchers and practitioners of international development:

  • Caitlin Leahy, University of Technology Sydney
  • Chris Adams, La Trobe University
  • Chris Roche, La Trobe University
  • Diana Heatherich, La Trobe University
  • Jak Hardy, World Changers Global
  • Kearrin Sims, James Cook University
  • Keren Winterford, University of Technology Sydney
  • Philippa Smales, RDI Network
  • Richard Geeves, ChildFund Australia
  • Robyn Eversole, Swinburne University of Technology
  • Saba Mebrahtu, Oxfam Monash Partnership
  • Sumera Jabeen, World Vision Australia
  • Thomas Soem, University of Sydney
  • Vivian Chordi, Macquarie University
  • Yadira Perez Hazel, Fred Hollows Foundation¬†

If you have any questions about the Conference, please contact:

Philippa Smales
Network & Partnerships Manager
RDI Network


Chris Adams
Business Manager
Institute for Human Security and Social Change
La Trobe University